We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies from this website. However, you can change your preferences by following these instructions.

Accept and close

Global Search
Page banner

After visiting a few colleges, I felt Emma
was the one in which I felt most welcome

Emily, 2nd Year



  • Andrew Fane (1968)

Honorary Vice-Presidents

  • Mr David Lowen (1964)
  • Lord Wilson of Dinton (2002)


  • Mr Nicholas Allen (1990)


  • Mr Ken Sheringham (1966)


  • Mr Rodney Jagelman (1969)

Other Committee Members

  • Miss Shelly-Ann Meade (2002)
  • Ms Charlotte Mitchell (2000)
  • Mr Jugdip Parmar (1986)
  • Mr Nigel Quinton (1979)
  • Miss Jessica Reilly (2011)
  • Dr Virginia Warren (1978)
  • Mr Richard Webber (1978)


  • Dame Fiona Reynolds (2012)


  • Professor Barry Windeatt (1978)

Senior Tutor

  • Dr Robert Henderson (1993)

Development Director

  • Dr Sarah Bendall (1984)

President of ECSU

  • Connor MacDonald (2015)

President of the MCR

  • Miss Alice Rees (2011)

ECSU Education Officer

  • Mr James Scott (2015)

Share this page

Share Share Share Share