Cookies

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies from this website.

Accept and close

Global Search
Page banner

You can feel accepted and 'at home' whatever
your background or beliefs

Oliver, 1st Year

Staff

Members of staff may be contacted through their departments. Details are given below:

Admissions Offices

Undergraduate Admissions

w:
Undergraduate Admissions Webpage
e:
admissions@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334290

Graduate Admissions

w:
Graduate Admissions Webpage
e:
grad-admissions@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334244

Archives

w:
Archives Webpage
e:
archives@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334292

Bursary

e:
bursary@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334225

Catering Department

e:
catering@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334277

Conference Office

w:
Conference Office Webpage
e:
conferences@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 762099

Counsellor

e:
counsellor@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 330491

Dean

w:
Dean Webpage
e:
dean@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334264

Development Office

w:
Development Office Webpage
e:
development-office@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 330476

Gardeners

e:
gardeners@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334275

Guest Room Bookings

e:
guestrooms@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334255

Household

e:
housekeeper@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334216

Human Resources

e:
hr@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334242

Information Services

w:
Information Services Webpage
(Raven-protected)
e:
is@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334942

Library

w:
Library Webpage
e:
library@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334233

Maintenance Department

e:
maintenance@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334238

Master's Secretary

e:
masterspa@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334248

Porters' Lodge

e:
porters@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334200

Registrar's Office

e:
college-registrar@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334291

Schools Liaison Officers

w:
Schools Liaison Officers Webpage
e:
slo@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 330903

Sportsground

w:
Sportsground Webpage
e:
sportsground@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 353961

Tutorial Office

e:
tutorial-office@emma.cam.ac.uk
t:
01223 334244

Share this page